The 11 Most Nutrient Dense Foods In The World

Saturday, March 8, 201412:01 AM(View: 7453)
The 11 Most Nutrient Dense Foods In The World
Great information on how to better budget daily calories intake...

"In order to maximize the amount of nutrients you take in, it makes sense to spend your “calorie budget” wisely."

Click for full detail: The 11 Most Nutrient Dense Foods In The World
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, August 14, 2014(View: 8419)
This herbal flat belly drink is worth a try...if nothing else, it tastes refreshing.
Thursday, July 31, 2014(View: 7043)
This is a great proposal so that we can all make a more informed decision about our medications. "Schwartz and Woloshin have designed a format they call a drug facts box. It shows the gist of what they say is buried in all the fine print: How does the drug compare to a placebo?"
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 6451)
"A surgical device may help people with severe acid reflux symptoms, but it hasn't been tested long term."
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 6187)
Here are 5 yoga poses that have the potential to elevate your mood...
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 6913)
Happiness is a choice of how to face the reality of life..."Surveys reveal that people with disabilities consistently report a good quality of life, says Tom Shakespeare. So why is it often assumed they are unhappy?"
Thursday, June 5, 2014(View: 6139)
A great video for beginners in yoga...
Wednesday, May 28, 2014(View: 6511)
"When questioned about any regrets they had or anything they would do differently, common themes surfaced again and again."
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 8456)
Wow, this is great information about how to get the most from nutrition from vegetables.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 7683)
"Here are a few tips for becoming happier, backed by science."
Monday, May 12, 2014(View: 6780)
"Herbs are not always as multipurpose as lemon balm – not to mention delicious, safe, and effective – but sometimes herbs can deliver up healing powers that pharmaceutical companies can only dream about."
Saturday, May 3, 2014(View: 6895)
"We would be wise to reclaim the practice of resting one day each week. Consider the benefits of concentrated rest for your body, mind, and soul."
Wednesday, April 16, 2014(View: 6457)
"You can actively work towards removing regret from your life. The following are a few signs, and accompanying fixes, that you may be setting yourself up for a regretful life."
Sunday, April 6, 2014(View: 7520)
"A growing body of research suggests health benefits from coconut oil......including the protection from Alzheimer's disease."
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 6361)
"It might be time to make a change to your normal, everyday routine just to see what effect it might have on you and your surroundings."
Friday, March 28, 2014(View: 8181)
"While lives of meaningfulness and happiness overlap, they are distinctly different, according to Stanford research."
Friday, March 21, 2014(View: 8050)
Is soy a protein-rich, cholesterol-lowering, breast-cancer-preventing, menopause-symptom-relieving miracle food?