VIDEO: Yoga for Complete Beginners - Yoga Class 20 Minutes

Thursday, June 5, 201412:01 AM(View: 6307)
VIDEO: Yoga for Complete Beginners - Yoga Class 20 Minutes
This is a great video to help get started in yoga...

Yoga for Complete Beginners - Yoga Class 20 Minutes from Yoga Vidya on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, August 14, 2014(View: 8713)
This herbal flat belly drink is worth a try...if nothing else, it tastes refreshing.
Thursday, July 31, 2014(View: 7288)
This is a great proposal so that we can all make a more informed decision about our medications. "Schwartz and Woloshin have designed a format they call a drug facts box. It shows the gist of what they say is buried in all the fine print: How does the drug compare to a placebo?"
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 6599)
"A surgical device may help people with severe acid reflux symptoms, but it hasn't been tested long term."
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 6330)
Here are 5 yoga poses that have the potential to elevate your mood...
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 7149)
Happiness is a choice of how to face the reality of life..."Surveys reveal that people with disabilities consistently report a good quality of life, says Tom Shakespeare. So why is it often assumed they are unhappy?"
Wednesday, May 28, 2014(View: 6720)
"When questioned about any regrets they had or anything they would do differently, common themes surfaced again and again."
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 8718)
Wow, this is great information about how to get the most from nutrition from vegetables.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 7952)
"Here are a few tips for becoming happier, backed by science."
Monday, May 12, 2014(View: 7004)
"Herbs are not always as multipurpose as lemon balm – not to mention delicious, safe, and effective – but sometimes herbs can deliver up healing powers that pharmaceutical companies can only dream about."
Saturday, May 3, 2014(View: 7084)
"We would be wise to reclaim the practice of resting one day each week. Consider the benefits of concentrated rest for your body, mind, and soul."
Wednesday, April 16, 2014(View: 6599)
"You can actively work towards removing regret from your life. The following are a few signs, and accompanying fixes, that you may be setting yourself up for a regretful life."
Sunday, April 6, 2014(View: 7771)
"A growing body of research suggests health benefits from coconut oil......including the protection from Alzheimer's disease."
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 6501)
"It might be time to make a change to your normal, everyday routine just to see what effect it might have on you and your surroundings."
Friday, March 28, 2014(View: 8571)
"While lives of meaningfulness and happiness overlap, they are distinctly different, according to Stanford research."
Friday, March 21, 2014(View: 8290)
Is soy a protein-rich, cholesterol-lowering, breast-cancer-preventing, menopause-symptom-relieving miracle food?
Thursday, March 13, 2014(View: 7786)
"Are probiotics truly something you should be focusing on in your diet?"