Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 64)
Duality is the nature of life. Zen is the path to transcend Life's innate Duality.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 2536)
Ultimately, we are our own saviour and liberator. With self-determination, Dzung, everyone is capable of reaching the spiritual destination: Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 727)
Some brief yet meaningful highlights from Chef Eric Ripert's spiritual venture and learning about the Buddhisht philosphy behind monastery cuisine.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 775)
These one-of-a-kind green furnitures are both functional and sustainable.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 1437)
A great talk on the positivities of shifting to business model based on happiness.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 2464)
Watching this video makes me think about the philosopical question: "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?--ZenMoon
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 824)
Both the inner journey back to Oneself and the outer journey to an otherworldliness are in the here and now.--ZenMoon
Sunday, July 22, 2018(View: 668)
In the end, the worldly achievements are not what matters.
Saturday, July 21, 2018(View: 952)
A very interesting documentary about the potential of fungus-based material as the eco-friendly plastic of the future.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 734)
Fungus as a component in sustainable manufacturing.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 1089)
"Time is never in our favour. How much of a lifetime was actually spent on living life meaningfully and judiciously unwastefully?"-ZenMoon.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 1218)
Leather grown from mushrooms
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 267)
How profits comes before patients by drug companies.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 1089)
Compassion is the core of humanity. Compassion shall drive one to make decisions that neutralise the Karmic manifestations and entanglements.--ZenMoon
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 873)
A clean and decluttered space gives ones a more optimum living environment to study the Teaching.
Friday, March 23, 2018(View: 1760)
This is a wonderful video explaining the Japanese tea ceremony and the Way of Tea.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 2349)
The Korean tea ceremony is quite peacefully beautiful.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 667)
This is the story of tea, the second most consumed beverage in the world.