Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 1338)
A great talk on the positivities of shifting to business model based on happiness.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 2371)
Watching this video makes me think about the philosopical question: "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?--ZenMoon
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 747)
Both the inner journey back to Oneself and the outer journey to an otherworldliness are in the here and now.--ZenMoon
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 613)
"We repeat the Karmic life cycle continuously over different lifetimes and collectively amass new life smarts and experiences to formulate our own afflicted intellectual consciousness.--ZenMoon."
Sunday, July 22, 2018(View: 506)
In the end, the worldly achievements are not what matters.
Saturday, July 21, 2018(View: 730)
A very interesting documentary about the potential of fungus-based material as the eco-friendly plastic of the future.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 565)
Fungus as a component in sustainable manufacturing.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 998)
"Time is never in our favour. How much of a lifetime was actually spent on living life meaningfully and judiciously unwastefully?"-ZenMoon.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 1035)
Leather grown from mushrooms
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 538)
These one-of-a-kind green furnitures are both functional and sustainable.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 161)
How profits comes before patients by drug companies.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 993)
Compassion is the core of humanity. Compassion shall drive one to make decisions that neutralise the Karmic manifestations and entanglements.--ZenMoon
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 701)
A clean and decluttered space gives ones a more optimum living environment to study the Teaching.
Friday, March 23, 2018(View: 1671)
This is a wonderful video explaining the Japanese tea ceremony and the Way of Tea.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 2277)
The Korean tea ceremony is quite peacefully beautiful.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 496)
This is the story of tea, the second most consumed beverage in the world.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 1719)
Evolution does not favor our perceptual reality. We construct and reconstruct our perception of the world based on our own belief and experience. We never perceive reality as it truly is.
Sunday, February 25, 2018(View: 1043)
A modified record player that plays slices of wood. Time and life experiences give us the life's soundtrack.
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss