Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 441)
These one-of-a-kind green furnitures are both functional and sustainable.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 61)
How profits comes before patients by drug companies.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 947)
Compassion is the core of humanity. Compassion shall drive one to make decisions that neutralise the Karmic manifestations and entanglements.--ZenMoon
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 585)
A clean and decluttered space gives ones a more optimum living environment to study the Teaching.
Friday, March 23, 2018(View: 1616)
This is a wonderful video explaining the Japanese tea ceremony and the Way of Tea.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 2237)
The Korean tea ceremony is quite peacefully beautiful.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 411)
This is the story of tea, the second most consumed beverage in the world.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 1668)
Evolution does not favor our perceptual reality. We construct and reconstruct our perception of the world based on our own belief and experience. We never perceive reality as it truly is.
Sunday, February 25, 2018(View: 999)
A modified record player that plays slices of wood. Time and life experiences give us the life's soundtrack.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 588)
These beautiful images remind me that blooming potential is inside each one of us. We are all capable of reaching our own Nirvana.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 1258)
This is a great story. "When Dan Stevenson placed a stone Buddha across the street from his house in Oakland’s Eastlake neighborhood, it was out of desperation. He never imagined the positive chain of events that would ensue."
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 460)
Some brief yet meaningful highlights from Chef Eric Ripert's spiritual venture and learning about the Buddhisht philosphy behind monastery cuisine.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 565)
Birth, decline, death, repeat. That is the Karmic life cycle.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 689)
Take a soundscape visit to the countryside of Tibet.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 622)
"If you were blind, how would you "see" a photo?" This a a touching video and an interesting question. We are the product of our past and we carry the emotions attached to our memories.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 639)
This calming film helps one to relax in 7-minutes. It was composed based on the advice of experts from the fields of stress, mindfulness, nature therapy, medicine and music therapy.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 1892)
Take a brief virtual trip to Nepal.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 924)
Leather grown from mushrooms
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss