From Pythagorean to Pescatarian – The Evolution of Vegetarianism

Monday, February 3, 20148:59 PM(View: 7686)
From Pythagorean to Pescatarian – The Evolution of Vegetarianism
history of vegetarianism -zenmoon.orgThis is an interesting article about vegetarianism.

"The actual practice of vegetarianism is somewhat less clear-cut."

Click for full detail: From Pythagorean to Pescartarian-the Evolution of Vegetarianism

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, March 2, 2014(View: 9343)
"Healthy and fast food? Yes, it's possible!"
Saturday, March 1, 2014(View: 9242)
"There’s new information that may make you think twice before dumping those bright yellow orbs."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 8819)
A collection of smoothies recipes for improving overall health
Monday, February 24, 2014(View: 9996)
"This comforting winter fruit dessert from ABC Kitchen‘s Dan Kluger is called a drop-biscuit cobbler for a reason."
Wednesday, February 19, 2014(View: 9017)
"A few go-to strategies for using up the bounty."
Monday, February 17, 2014(View: 8144)
"Here are six of Food & Wine’s favorite vodka cocktails"
Thursday, February 13, 2014(View: 7399)
"Several of these upscale destinations across the globe were created with fitness-focused food lovers in mind."
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 6869)
"Here's a better idea -- make the same salty, umami-laced food you crave, but make it at home,"
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 7138)
"Here are 12 recipes you just may come across somewhere you wouldn’t expect."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 7812)
"Exercises from a trio of experts to help even a wine know-nothing become a smarter, happier, more insightful taster."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 6681)
"Yearning for a high-end cocoa fix, we asked Brooklyn’s Mast Brothers to work their Wonka-esque magic."
Tuesday, February 4, 2014(View: 7434)
"Wrap me up in blini and let the games begin."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 7518)
"With so many options for stuffing your piehole between meals... Just look to the stars for your answer."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 9161)
"The cuisine museum in the eastern city of Hangzhou is one of a growing number of food museums in China..."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 11642)
"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 10483)
Blood Orange Champagne Cocktail
Sunday, January 12, 2014(View: 7543)
"With at least 18g per serving, these meals prove vegetarians can have their protein and eat it too."
Tuesday, December 31, 2013(View: 7671)
A healthy cleansing diet plan to begin 2014 anew