VIDEO: Underwater Universe Full HD 1080p, Amazing Documentary

Friday, October 3, 201412:03 AM(View: 5485)
VIDEO: Underwater Universe Full HD 1080p, Amazing Documentary
The ocean is still quite mysterious. "Underwater Universe tracks the history and evolution of the ocean's seven deadliest zones locations."

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, November 17, 2014(View: 5114)
This is an informative TED talk on cymatics, the study of visible sound vibration. "Evan Grant demonstrates the science and art of cymatics, a process for making soundwaves visible."
Thursday, November 13, 2014(View: 4305)
This is a fascinating piece on how animals evolved and adaptively hacked nature to bring forth their blue colour despite of their inability to produce blue.
Sunday, November 9, 2014(View: 4257)
This is an interesting piece on clocks and keeping time. A human lifetime is precious, make each moment count in the spiritual journey.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014(View: 5118)
This is an intriguing and amusing short audio piece that addresses the question "What does a comet smell like?"
Friday, October 24, 2014(View: 5111)
A fascinating look into the possible innovation and daily life of future earth.
Monday, October 13, 2014(View: 4931)
This is an interesting documentary about the ocean world beneath Antarctica's ice sheet.
Sunday, September 28, 2014(View: 4396)
This is an interesting documentary on quantum mechanics and our nanoscopic world.
Monday, September 22, 2014(View: 4862)
A fascinating documentary on how the liquid state of matter is unique to Earth.
Monday, September 15, 2014(View: 5466)
A great documentary about the the sun and its power.
Friday, September 12, 2014(View: 6631)
This is a fascinating documentary on fractals geometry. Fractals, irregular repeating shapes, are found everywhere around us. Discovered by mathematician Benoit Mandelbrot, they are the architecture used by nature.
Sunday, August 31, 2014(View: 4167)
A interesting video about the experience of being aquanauts..."Aquanauts study the health of marine organisms—by becoming their neighbors."
Sunday, August 10, 2014(View: 4868)
A short video showing Saturn's great storm..."The sun is slowly rising over Saturn’s North Pole, exposing an immense six-sided hurricane."
Friday, July 18, 2014(View: 5435)
A very interesting talk by Chris Domas, a cyber security expert, about using binary translation techniques as a cyber security tool.
Friday, July 11, 2014(View: 7398)
It all starts with zero and one..."Computers are everywhere and control almost every aspect of our lives. In the next 6 minutes you'll find out how they really work."
Friday, June 13, 2014(View: 4640)
Wow...This is an spectacular documentary about our planet. "The groundbreaking two-hour special that reveals a spectacular new space-based vision of our planet."
Sunday, June 8, 2014(View: 4537)
Actuality and the perception of actuality are sometimes disconnected...