VIDEO: Underwater Universe Full HD 1080p, Amazing Documentary

Friday, October 3, 201412:03 AM(View: 5613)
VIDEO: Underwater Universe Full HD 1080p, Amazing Documentary
The ocean is still quite mysterious. "Underwater Universe tracks the history and evolution of the ocean's seven deadliest zones locations."

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 10755)
In the Karmic world, all creatures are bound to the struggle for survival in the endless cycle of life and death.--ZenMoon
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 12082)
We are all responsible for the fate of the physical world. Coral Morphologic is a endavour to merge marine biology and art. Their current goal for 'Aquacultural Transformation' involves rescuing and preserving coral through transplantation and research.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 5119)
"How well a person recovers from traumatic events may depend on in part on their self-esteem."
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 10861)
"What happens when we teach a computer how to learn?"
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 16618)
"Programing bacteria to work together could someday change cancer treatment." This is a fascinating presentation by synthetic biologist, Tal Danino.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8613)
A very fascinating talk on an experiment that may potentially solve the organ-donor problem: a 3D printer that uses living cells to output a transplantable kidney.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 9609)
A very interesting talk on how the human microbiota influences health and disease and the subsequent potentials for microbe-based therapeutics.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 2893)
Our food choices have a direct and long-lasting effect on our brain. Consider the actual nutritional needs rather than subjective wants.
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 4352)
An interesting video about the non-randomness of pattern Nature's and daily life's networks.
Saturday, December 2, 2017(View: 3482)
How the flu virus invades the body.
Monday, July 17, 2017(View: 2712)
A touching true story about sight and the brain's ability to compensate for vision loss.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 5566)
This is an entertaining yet informative short video about the unique life cycle of the hydra.
Monday, July 3, 2017(View: 4674)
An intesting Nova documentary about the story of time.
Saturday, May 27, 2017(View: 2897)
An interesting documentary examining the science and rational explanations behind near-death experiences.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 5717)
A interesting documentary on the complex behavior of plants.
Monday, March 20, 2017(View: 4726)
This is a personal and technical talk from Hugh Herr, head of the MIT Media Lab's Biomechatronics group, on the future of bionic limbs, robotic prosthetics