Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 64)
Duality is the nature of life. Zen is the path to transcend Life's innate Duality.
Sunday, October 28, 2018(View: 9978)
Treat everyone with kindness and understanding. We are all entangled in Karma. Live with compassion --ZenMoon
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 2963)
Ultimately, we are our own saviour and liberator. With self-determination, Dzung, everyone is capable of reaching the spiritual destination: Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 727)
Some brief yet meaningful highlights from Chef Eric Ripert's spiritual venture and learning about the Buddhisht philosphy behind monastery cuisine.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 775)
These one-of-a-kind green furnitures are both functional and sustainable.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018(View: 1098)
Our bodies are intimately connected to the physical universe. "Every atom in our bodies was processed in the body of an ancient star, says NASA astronomer Dr. Michelle Thaller."
Sunday, August 19, 2018(View: 1222)
Life is too precious and transient to waste on trivial matters. Best to use the time in our possession to focus on transcending the Karmic life circle.--ZenMoon
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 1835)
A great talk on the positivities of shifting to business model based on happiness.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 3214)
Watching this video makes me think about the philosopical question: "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?--ZenMoon
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 1334)
Both the inner journey back to Oneself and the outer journey to an otherworldliness are in the here and now.--ZenMoon
Sunday, July 22, 2018(View: 668)
In the end, the worldly achievements are not what matters.
Saturday, July 21, 2018(View: 952)
A very interesting documentary about the potential of fungus-based material as the eco-friendly plastic of the future.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 734)
Fungus as a component in sustainable manufacturing.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 1786)
"Time is never in our favour. How much of a lifetime was actually spent on living life meaningfully and judiciously unwastefully?"-ZenMoon.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 1218)
Leather grown from mushrooms
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 267)
How profits comes before patients by drug companies.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 1715)
Compassion is the core of humanity. Compassion shall drive one to make decisions that neutralise the Karmic manifestations and entanglements.--ZenMoon
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 2196)
It's all about perspective.--ZenMoon