Thursday, November 28, 2019(View: 1909)
Leather grown from mushrooms
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 3029)
Evolution does not favor our perceptual reality. We construct and reconstruct our perception of the world based on our own belief and experience. We never perceive reality as it truly is.
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 1026)
A tour of Vietnam from Hanoi to Saigon with stops in Sa Pa and Tam Coc.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 5111)
This is an interesting piece from 20/20. We are the composition of our past. We come into the current lifetime with a continuous collective stream of consciousness.--ZenMoon
Tuesday, January 15, 2019(View: 1709)
A clean and decluttered space gives ones a more optimum living environment to study the Teaching.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018(View: 567)
We exists within a dualistic physical world. We are the product of the Karma created by our dualistic mind. Zen is the freedom from the mind's duality and transcendence from life's duality.
Sunday, October 28, 2018(View: 10487)
Treat everyone with kindness and understanding. We are all entangled in Karma. Live with compassion --ZenMoon
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 3568)
Ultimately, we are our own saviour and liberator. With self-determination, Dzung, everyone is capable of reaching the spiritual destination: Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 1580)
Some brief yet meaningful highlights from Chef Eric Ripert's spiritual venture and learning about the Buddhisht philosphy behind monastery cuisine.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 1614)
These one-of-a-kind green furnitures are both functional and sustainable.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018(View: 1828)
Our bodies are intimately connected to the physical universe. "Every atom in our bodies was processed in the body of an ancient star, says NASA astronomer Dr. Michelle Thaller."
Sunday, August 19, 2018(View: 1745)
Life is too precious and transient to waste on trivial matters. Best to use the time in our possession to focus on transcending the Karmic life circle.--ZenMoon
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 2409)
A great talk on the positivities of shifting to business model based on happiness.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 3813)
Watching this video makes me think about the philosopical question: "If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?--ZenMoon
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 1883)
Both the inner journey back to Oneself and the outer journey to an otherworldliness are in the here and now.--ZenMoon
Sunday, July 22, 2018(View: 1526)
In the end, the worldly achievements are not what matters.
Saturday, July 21, 2018(View: 1530)
A very interesting documentary about the potential of fungus-based material as the eco-friendly plastic of the future.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 1400)
Fungus as a component in sustainable manufacturing.