Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 2203)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 3504)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 6206)
Meditation is the means to bring the mind back to a state of focus, calm, and clarity.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 7711)
These ancient five Tibetan rites help with the aging process and assist well being by opening up your chakras.
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 3013)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 7083)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 27, 2018(View: 3047)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3185)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 3443)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 3009)
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 1682)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 3197)
This is a very interesting discussion on the mythology of fitness . "Health experts tout the benefits of standing desks, and walking five miles a day. Science says otherwise."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 8199)
Perception is indeed a subjective and relative experience. Our health and well-being is affected by the mind's eye.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 2794)
The importance of maintaining a good posture and staying mobile in the office.
Thursday, March 22, 2018(View: 3481)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 5340)
This turmeric tea has a "chai-like" taste and has some possible health benefits.