VIDEO: Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat

Saturday, October 22, 20162:34 AM(View: 13787)
VIDEO: Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.

Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat from SkeeterNYC on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15100)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 15948)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17181)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 14990)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 21747)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 16692)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15212)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16458)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17273)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60381)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 60601)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63097)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17408)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18410)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 14753)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 18833)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15034)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 15516)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 14727)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 16903)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.