VIDEO: Gazpacho - Mediterranean Dish

Monday, May 4, 201512:01 AM(View: 11682)
VIDEO: Gazpacho - Mediterranean Dish
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.

Gazpacho - Mediterranean Dish from Eduardo H. Garza on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 9477)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 16071)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 10515)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 9168)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 10255)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 11466)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 54141)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 54697)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 57685)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 11709)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 8626)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 12853)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 8619)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 9981)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 7952)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 10722)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.
Thursday, February 12, 2015(View: 7476)
A delicious and better-for-you treat. "No butter, no added sugar, no eggs, no milk chocolate, no cooking. Just fruits, nuts, nectar and a lot of love."
Friday, January 30, 2015(View: 8288)
Do you know how to cook a perfect pot of quinoa?
Monday, January 26, 2015(View: 8784)
Wow, I did not realize that making nut milk is so easy!
Saturday, January 24, 2015(View: 11114)
I find that the Barefoot Contessa's recipes are always foolproof and delicious. This simple split pea soup can be made as vegan and is perfect for cold days.