VIDEO: Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat

Saturday, October 22, 20162:34 AM(View: 13786)
VIDEO: Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.

Monk's Meats: A Vegetarian Butcher Makes a Case for Wheat Meat from SkeeterNYC on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 12038)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 12026)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 12626)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 12533)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 15686)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 11096)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 15157)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 10713)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 17817)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 14914)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 9148)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 13954)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 12911)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 12476)
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 16855)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 12064)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 11788)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 13997)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 12513)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 11863)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."