VIDEO: Skinny Detox Vegan Butternut Soup

Monday, August 13, 201812:01 AM(View: 2750)
VIDEO: Skinny Detox Vegan Butternut Soup
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 10595)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 1551)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 7362)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 7142)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 3316)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 2925)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 2958)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 1436)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 8320)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 3068)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 7953)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Monday, July 23, 2018(View: 2563)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 3374)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.
Monday, July 9, 2018(View: 2828)
These vegetarian lettuce cups are packed with flavors of traditional ceviche and feature hearts of palm and tofu rather than raw fish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 2737)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 10077)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 3407)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 7863)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 1369)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 4860)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.