VIDEO: Skinny Detox Vegan Butternut Soup

Monday, August 13, 201812:01 AM(View: 3204)
VIDEO: Skinny Detox Vegan Butternut Soup
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, November 19, 2014(View: 5154)
FoodPrints is a great program that get kids to want to eat their vegetables. "Why so crazy for kale? The answer, in a word, is FoodPrints."
Monday, November 17, 2014(View: 6340)
This is an interesting documentary discussing how it is not unnatural for human to be vegetarian.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014(View: 7503)
TED Prize winner Jamie Oliver shares his compelling stories from his anti-obesity project in Huntington, W. Va..
Wednesday, October 29, 2014(View: 9020)
I love fudgesicles and I love Nutella! This frozen treat is effortless to make!
Thursday, October 23, 2014(View: 6781)
This is actually an interesting piece about how Sun Noodle became a leading ramen-maker and a brief overview on the ramen industry in America.
Monday, October 20, 2014(View: 7436)
I love blackberries. This is a charming and sentimental video which also has a great recipe for a delicious blackberry pie. "The recipe in the video is the same as the card Sarah's grandmother hand wrote 20 or more years ago."
Monday, October 13, 2014(View: 7290)
This is an easy and healthy ravioli/wonton dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, October 8, 2014(View: 8838)
This Jamie Oliver's complete 30-minutes meal is very doable for weekdays: penne ragu, salad of watercress, rocket, chickory, and almond and raspberry jam tarts
Monday, October 6, 2014(View: 8159)
No animals were harm in the making of these delicious and hearty meatballs. Happy Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, October 1, 2014(View: 9898)
This is one of my favorite spicy noodle. I will never need to buy the instant spicy seafood ramen again.
Monday, September 29, 2014(View: 8959)
I like Rachel Ray's recipes since they are fool-proof and tasty. This easy vegetarian pasta is hearty enough for carnivores.
Friday, September 26, 2014(View: 10453)
This classic cocktail is great as an aperitif or at the end of a meal.
Monday, September 22, 2014(View: 8878)
This would make a quick and satisfying Meatless Monday meal.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014(View: 7905)
This tasty yet healthy chocolately dessert is so simple to make.
Monday, September 15, 2014(View: 7464)
Here is a delicious vegan BBQ sandwich recipe for Meatless Monday. "With umami-rich mushrooms and barbecue sauce, this sandwich will please meat eaters and vegans alike."
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 8062)
After mastering the Thai green curry base, the posibilities are endless.
Thursday, September 4, 2014(View: 7095)
I love to order this dish whenever I go out to eat Korean food. This is an good video on how to easily make HaeMulPajeon at home.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014(View: 9441)
Sometimes you just want a cocktail. You cannot go wrong with this classic whiskey sours by Ina Garten, the Barefoot Contessa.
Monday, September 1, 2014(View: 10045)
Iron Chef Michael Symon makes a bruschetta with ricotta and eggplant relish. This is perfect as an appetizer or as a simple light meal for Meatless Monday.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 9009)
These little energy bites are even vegan and glutten-free! These sweet date-based treats are guilt-free.