VIDEO: Iced Turmeric Ginger Latte

Friday, July 20, 20181:22 PM(View: 4096)
VIDEO: Iced Turmeric Ginger Latte
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
This drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation. Any type of milk, vegan or regular, will work in this recipe.

Reader's Comment
Friday, October 21, 20169:15 PM
Guest
Yum! I will definitely make. Thanks☺
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 218)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 375)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 401)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 349)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 3518)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 11225)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 2186)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 8073)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 7845)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 4083)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 3659)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 3745)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 2096)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 3494)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 8954)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 3819)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 8586)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Monday, July 9, 2018(View: 3565)
These vegetarian lettuce cups are packed with flavors of traditional ceviche and feature hearts of palm and tofu rather than raw fish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 3502)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 10728)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.