6 Apps That Fits Charity Into Your Daily Routine

Sunday, January 12, 20145:54 PM(View: 2429)
6 Apps That Fits Charity Into Your Daily Routine

6 Apps That Fit Charity Into Your Daily Routine-zenmoon.orgWe can each make a difference each day.

Simple ways to help others by making the most of everyday choices . It only take small steps to make big changes.


Click for full detail:
6 Apps That Fit Charity Into Your Daily Routine

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 3775)
Meatless Monday is a great concept. It is a simple commitment that yields big impact.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 2893)
The lack of a self-centernedness egohood allows one to see outwards and be universally compassionate.--ZenMoon
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 2758)
"Why do these things happen? One possibility is that generosity among strangers can be socially contagious."
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 2156)
A plant-based diet is indeed a compassionate choice for our health, our planet, and for animals. This TED talk is very meaningful.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018(View: 2184)
A very idealistic solution for ending poverty.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 4223)
Being a weekday vegetarian is beneficial for the environment and humane for the animals.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 1401)
The race to create man-made meat. Lab-grown meat is beneficial to all creatures.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 4083)
So much of the food supply is shamefully wasted. "Tristram Stuart delves into the shocking data of wasted food, calling for a more responsible use of global resources."
Monday, July 23, 2018(View: 4143)
This is an interesting proposal. "Technology allows us to give cash directly to the poorest people on the planet. Should we do it?"
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 2354)
Not wasting food is the first step to fight world hunger and climate change.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 3364)
This is a great viewpoint on "What is altruism?"
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 2349)
An interesting TED talk on why the nonprofits sector should be allowed to operate in the similar manners as the for-profits sector, so that charity and philanthropy may thrive.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 4389)
This is a very inspirational talk on sustainable design. Treated bamboo has great potential as a sustainable green timber source for imaginative architecture design.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 1892)
Kindness and compassion are the cornerstone of humanity and the foundation for positive transformation.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018(View: 3519)
Compassion is the foundation of humanity. All lives are valuable and precious. We should do our part to help others from suffering.