VIDEO: Spaghetti Aglio e Olio Recipe-Meatless Monday Recipe

Monday, January 29, 201812:01 AM(View: 5790)
VIDEO: Spaghetti Aglio e Olio Recipe-Meatless Monday Recipe
Here is a delicious classic Italian pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 12871)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 7901)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 6543)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 7858)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 7564)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 51065)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 51695)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 54952)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 8336)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 8898)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 5866)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 10274)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 6590)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 9193)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 5755)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 8058)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.
Thursday, February 12, 2015(View: 4975)
A delicious and better-for-you treat. "No butter, no added sugar, no eggs, no milk chocolate, no cooking. Just fruits, nuts, nectar and a lot of love."
Friday, January 30, 2015(View: 5396)
Do you know how to cook a perfect pot of quinoa?
Monday, January 26, 2015(View: 6308)
Wow, I did not realize that making nut milk is so easy!
Saturday, January 24, 2015(View: 6167)
I find that the Barefoot Contessa's recipes are always foolproof and delicious. This simple split pea soup can be made as vegan and is perfect for cold days.