DANCE: Momentum-Boris Sweewald

Thursday, February 12, 201512:07 AM(View: 9820)
DANCE: Momentum-Boris Sweewald
Believe in oneself and never succumb to outer circumstances. Freedom begins when one recognizes one's own inner potential and resiliently remain on the true Life Path.--ZenMoon

This creative short film celebrates the epiphany of inner clarity, positivity and personal transformation through dance, music, and rhythmic editing.

MOMENTUM from Boris Seewald on Vimeo.

The original score is dynamic and thoughtfully composed by award-winning composer Ralf Hildenbeutel.

Ralf Hildenbeutel - MOMENTUM (OST)

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 10927)
I enjoy arranging flowers as a means of self reflection. This is a great video on Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arranging.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 8602)
This is one of my favorite guitar concerto...the Adagio movement especially beautiful.
Friday, February 16, 2018(View: 9547)
This is an unique arrangement of Satie Gnossienne No.1.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018(View: 9959)
Kindness to others is never lost and shall positively come back to oneself.-ZenMoon.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 7928)
I love Satie Gymnopedies...so melancholic and melodic.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018(View: 8622)
This is a story about Karma, surprisingly.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 7455)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 9024)
This is a fascinating concept. "Ever wonder what your brainwaves sound like?"
Saturday, January 27, 2018(View: 34665)
Nothing in life is ever random.--ZenMoon
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8699)
Self-expression and our intepretation of the present are influenced by the textures and layers of the Alaya-Vijnana, the collective conscious-storehouse memory stream.--ZenMoon
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 7740)
Quite beautiful and exotic..."Somewhere in Vietnam" a short film by Gabriel Menassier
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 14375)
Books makes for an unusual sculptural medium. It is fascinating to see how books are reimagined and physically transformed into expressive artwork.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 15053)
All living being value their life and cling to their physical form. We must have compassion and respect for all life in this world--ZenMoon
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8155)
I love both the instrumental and the vocal version of Offenbach Barcarolle...
Sunday, September 24, 2017(View: 9490)
A surprising find for me...meaninful lyrics sung with convictions by K'Naan.
Friday, September 22, 2017(View: 8155)
The human creative potential is more interesting and even more relevant in our digital age. "Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.