VIDEO: Korean Temple Food

Saturday, February 3, 20183:33 PM(View: 4418)
VIDEO: Korean Temple Food
This is a beautiful video explaining the  philosophy behind Korean monastic food. I really enjoy this presentation of the temple food characteristics.--ZenMoon

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 11031)
Nothing is better than home made nut butter...this easy 3-ingredients cashew butter is delicious!
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 12490)
This comforting soup is a classic meatless meal by itself. This recipe requires no exact measuring and is easily adaptable.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 14611)
"There is no meat and no fish and no MSG,..And no garlic, no onion, no green onion, no spring onion, or leek."
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 4973)
An interesting video traditional Korean temple cuisine at a lotus-themed lunch.
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 9338)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 8745)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 8193)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 14728)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 13352)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 8442)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 8449)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 13871)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 9575)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 9558)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 8693)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 8696)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 10187)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 6682)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 4314)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 6024)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice