HAIKU: Illumination--Diana Zen

Sunday, May 20, 20181:58 AM(View: 5727)
HAIKU: Illumination--Diana Zen
ILLUMINATION
Zen-Moon--the-outer-manifestation-of-the-inner-Enlightenment-3-ZenMoon.org
Moon and sun in sky
Moon reflecting sun's full light
Moon is now Zen Moon

Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org.  Copyright and Trademark Diana Zen
 ZenMoon 
 March 2015

Illumination - Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 9522)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 7855)
It is only by transcending the discriminating mind’s reality that we can exist in the uncorrupt, non-dualistic actuality.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 22382)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 6162)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 5832)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 6193)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."
Sunday, February 19, 2017(View: 3923)
My reflection on the transcensdence from duality
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 5342)
Non-spiritual achievements are simply not worthy of the toil, struggle, and attachment.
Saturday, September 5, 2015(View: 6566)
Our lifetime is brief and the time of optimum health and mental acuity is of limited duration.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015(View: 7207)
There are a myriad of means to facilitate the study and practice of the Dharma. It is vital to not be caught in the whirlwind of the concrete words and the varied conveyance methods. It is critical to not let the concrete agent distract from the transmission of The Teaching.--ZenMoon
Sunday, May 31, 2015(View: 5456)
In the end, the material universe we created disintegrates and dissolves into nothingness... like water flowing down the drain.--ZenMoon
Friday, May 8, 2015(View: 7023)
Life is a journey. Without the Teaching as the guiding compass, we would unable to transcend this Karmic existence.--ZenMoon