Illumination--Diana Zen

Sunday, May 20, 20181:58 AM(View: 8459)
Illumination--Diana Zen
ILLUMINATION
Illumination-ZenMoon
Moon and sun in sky
Moon reflecting sun's full light
Moon is now Zen Moon

 Diana Zen
 Zen Moon 
 March 2015
Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org. Copyright and Trademark


Illumination - Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 11816)
"Both our so-called luck and misfortune are the result of our Karmic doings. We will encounter whom we must to meet, until our Karmic entanglements are fully resolved. The Karmic world is a closed system and while inside it we shall not escape our own doings."
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 11016)
"My work is an opportunity for reflections and a hands-on opportunity for me use wisdom and compassion to overcome challenges within myself."
Wednesday, January 16, 2019(View: 10756)
"Ice cream is not only a delicious treat but also a time machine for me."
Saturday, December 1, 2018(View: 12352)
"All the struggles to get ahead, to achieve material things are meaningless in the end. The value of a person is not measured by materialistic gains or haves."
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 6564)
The sincerity in our prayers give power and contribute to the manifestation of our altruistic aim and aspiration for others
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 5650)
Prayers are both the vows we make and outer the invocations to aid and guide us along our life path to Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 13092)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 10795)
It is only by transcending the discriminating mind’s reality that we can exist in the uncorrupt, non-dualistic actuality.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 25260)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 9308)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 9545)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 8413)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."