MUSIC: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 21, Andante

Monday, August 6, 201812:15 AM(View: 11809)
MUSIC: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 21, Andante
Melodic and sublime. This is my favorite movement of the concerto.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 16456)
Watching this reminds me of the Zen saying "Words are the fog one has to see through." It is essential that we empower ourselves by using our Inner Light to transport us to the meanings beyond the concrete words--ZenMoon
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 15733)
I enjoy arranging flowers as a means of self reflection. This is a great video on Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arranging.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 12995)
This talented duo brings a modern freshness and a unique point-of-view to Spanish flamingo music!
Friday, February 16, 2018(View: 12932)
This is an unique arrangement of Satie Gnossienne No.1.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 10277)
I love Satie Gymnopedies...so melancholic and melodic.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 9878)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 12876)
This is a fascinating concept. "Ever wonder what your brainwaves sound like?"
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 12980)
Self-expression and our intepretation of the present are influenced by the textures and layers of the Alaya-Vijnana, the collective conscious-storehouse memory stream.--ZenMoon
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 11577)
Quite beautiful and exotic..."Somewhere in Vietnam" a short film by Gabriel Menassier
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 14745)
Books makes for an unusual sculptural medium. It is fascinating to see how books are reimagined and physically transformed into expressive artwork.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 15478)
All living being value their life and cling to their physical form. We must have compassion and respect for all life in this world--ZenMoon
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 10858)
I love both the instrumental and the vocal version of Offenbach Barcarolle...
Sunday, September 24, 2017(View: 11791)
A surprising find for me...meaninful lyrics sung with convictions by K'Naan.
Friday, September 22, 2017(View: 11414)
The human creative potential is more interesting and even more relevant in our digital age. "Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 11245)
"The Swan" movement is so lush and beautiful. This performance is by Yo-Yo Ma, Gaby Casadesus and Philippe Entremont.
Monday, July 3, 2017(View: 12003)
This is one of my personal favorite piano piece by Mozart. Ms. Grimaud's interpretation of the "Adagio" movement is breathtakingly beautiful.