PHOTOGRAPH: Lunar New Year 2018

Friday, February 16, 201812:01 AM(View: 378)
PHOTOGRAPH: Lunar New Year 2018
Lunar-New-Year-2018-ZenMoon
Lunar New Year 2018
Diana Zen
ZenMoon
Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org.  Copyright and Trademark
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 4499)
The written words are meant to transmit the Teaching by making the invisible visible through the myriad of examples and metaphors.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 3071)
"Zen Moon is the unification of theoretical knowledge with real life application."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 5417)
"I pray for my Inner Light to grow brighter, so that I can self-illuminate my life path toward a Timeless Inner Peace."
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 5813)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 20107)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 3702)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 4866)
"My work is an opportunity for reflections and a hands-on opportunity for me use wisdom and compassion to overcome challenges within myself."
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 4413)
"Enlightenment is a absolute and unchanging state of being and awareness. One is either Enlightened or one is not Enlightened. There is nothing in between...no gray areas...no confusions."
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 3581)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018(View: 5340)
"Both our so-called luck and misfortune are the result of our Karmic doings. We will encounter whom we must to meet, until our Karmic entanglements are fully resolved. The Karmic world is a closed system and while inside it we shall not escape our own doings."
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 4202)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."
Sunday, February 19, 2017(View: 1209)
My reflection on the transcensdence from duality
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss