Make Your Own Natural First Aid Kit: The Alternative Medicine Chest

Monday, February 17, 201412:01 AM(View: 8415)
Make Your Own Natural First Aid Kit: The Alternative Medicine Chest
I plan to make my own kit as well...

"Sometimes the simplest remedies are often the most effective, and stocking your home with a natural first aid kit helps you to be prepared for minor injuries and illnesses."

Click for full detail: Make Your Own Natural First Aid Kit: The Alternative Medicine Chest
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, August 14, 2014(View: 8688)
This herbal flat belly drink is worth a try...if nothing else, it tastes refreshing.
Thursday, July 31, 2014(View: 7281)
This is a great proposal so that we can all make a more informed decision about our medications. "Schwartz and Woloshin have designed a format they call a drug facts box. It shows the gist of what they say is buried in all the fine print: How does the drug compare to a placebo?"
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 6595)
"A surgical device may help people with severe acid reflux symptoms, but it hasn't been tested long term."
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 6324)
Here are 5 yoga poses that have the potential to elevate your mood...
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 7135)
Happiness is a choice of how to face the reality of life..."Surveys reveal that people with disabilities consistently report a good quality of life, says Tom Shakespeare. So why is it often assumed they are unhappy?"
Thursday, June 5, 2014(View: 6296)
A great video for beginners in yoga...
Wednesday, May 28, 2014(View: 6705)
"When questioned about any regrets they had or anything they would do differently, common themes surfaced again and again."
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 8697)
Wow, this is great information about how to get the most from nutrition from vegetables.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 7933)
"Here are a few tips for becoming happier, backed by science."
Monday, May 12, 2014(View: 6990)
"Herbs are not always as multipurpose as lemon balm – not to mention delicious, safe, and effective – but sometimes herbs can deliver up healing powers that pharmaceutical companies can only dream about."
Saturday, May 3, 2014(View: 7074)
"We would be wise to reclaim the practice of resting one day each week. Consider the benefits of concentrated rest for your body, mind, and soul."
Wednesday, April 16, 2014(View: 6592)
"You can actively work towards removing regret from your life. The following are a few signs, and accompanying fixes, that you may be setting yourself up for a regretful life."
Sunday, April 6, 2014(View: 7758)
"A growing body of research suggests health benefits from coconut oil......including the protection from Alzheimer's disease."
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 6495)
"It might be time to make a change to your normal, everyday routine just to see what effect it might have on you and your surroundings."
Friday, March 28, 2014(View: 8554)
"While lives of meaningfulness and happiness overlap, they are distinctly different, according to Stanford research."
Friday, March 21, 2014(View: 8275)
Is soy a protein-rich, cholesterol-lowering, breast-cancer-preventing, menopause-symptom-relieving miracle food?