VIDEO: How to Make Yogi Tea

Thursday, April 6, 201712:01 AM(View: 11430)
VIDEO: How to Make Yogi Tea
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.



*You'll need:*
A large pot
A strainer
Another pot or container for your tea.

*Adriene's recipe for two quarts:*
15 whole cloves
20 black peppercorns
3 sticks of cinnamon
20 whole cardamon pods (split pods first)
8 ginger slices (no need to peel)
1/2 teaspoon of black tea, or one small bag
2 quarts water
Love

Milk of your choice
Honey to taste
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 14982)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 11210)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 14025)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 11580)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 13393)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 9657)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 14400)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 11308)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 14230)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 11213)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 10587)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 7006)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 8001)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 7043)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16554)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 15579)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15493)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 17225)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9850)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 11312)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.