VIDEO: How to Make Yogi Tea

Thursday, April 6, 201712:01 AM(View: 2919)
VIDEO: How to Make Yogi Tea
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.



*You'll need:*
A large pot
A strainer
Another pot or container for your tea.

*Adriene's recipe for two quarts:*
15 whole cloves
20 black peppercorns
3 sticks of cinnamon
20 whole cardamon pods (split pods first)
8 ginger slices (no need to peel)
1/2 teaspoon of black tea, or one small bag
2 quarts water
Love

Milk of your choice
Honey to taste
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3134)
This is a beautiful video explaining the philosophy behind Korean monastic food. I really enjoy this presentation of temple food characteristics.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3512)
An interesting video traditional Korean temple cuisine at a lotus-themed lunch.
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 6342)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 5107)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 3666)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 9207)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 10696)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 5547)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 4777)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 4870)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 7741)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 7780)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 5696)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 5578)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 4464)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 7556)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 5722)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 5054)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 3057)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4253)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice