AUDIO: Saving The Planet, One Burger At A Time: This Juicy Patty Is Meat-Free

Sunday, February 12, 20173:39 PM(View: 10883)
AUDIO: Saving The Planet, One Burger At A Time: This Juicy Patty Is Meat-Free
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 14549)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 10856)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 13536)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 10948)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 12814)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 10987)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 9137)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 14176)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 13747)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 10684)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 10008)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 6690)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 7710)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 6685)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16211)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 15310)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15162)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 16920)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9538)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10989)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.