VIDEO: Vietnamese Steamed Banana Cake (Bánh Chuối Hấp)-VEGAN

Wednesday, May 20, 20152:07 PM(View: 12333)
VIDEO: Vietnamese Steamed Banana Cake (Bánh Chuối Hấp)-VEGAN
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 14974)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 11205)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 14012)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 11569)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 13385)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 11416)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 9648)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 14390)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 11300)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 14223)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 11199)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 10577)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 6992)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 7998)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 7039)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 16545)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 15571)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15487)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 17219)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9847)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.