VIDEO: Don't Throw Away Your Juice Pulp - CHOW Tip

Sunday, July 9, 20171:46 AM(View: 5537)
VIDEO: Don't Throw Away Your Juice Pulp - CHOW Tip
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 7549)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 4062)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 5608)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 1917)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 5433)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4092)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 3723)
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 3775)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 3368)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 3394)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 4657)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 3408)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 3205)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 4526)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 2324)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 9209)
I love uniquely complex taste of "mam." This vegetarian version the looks promising. I would use canola oil in place of olive oil.
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 7825)
I am looking forward to making this earthy soup on cold days. This recipe is adaptable and versatile. For a 100% vegetarian version, simply use a vegetable stock or plain water in place of chicken stock. Once the basic technique is mastered, the possibilities are endless.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 6774)
Nothing is better than home made nut butter...this easy 3-ingredients cashew butter is delicious!
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 7583)
This comforting soup is a classic meatless meal by itself. This recipe requires no exact measuring and is easily adaptable.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 10501)
"There is no meat and no fish and no MSG,..And no garlic, no onion, no green onion, no spring onion, or leek."