VIDEO: Fresh Whiskey Sours-Food Network

Tuesday, September 2, 201412:01 AM(View: 10567)
VIDEO: Fresh Whiskey Sours-Food Network
Sometimes you just want a cocktail. Whiskey sours is a good classic one. Barefoot Contessa show hosted by Ina Garten is one of my favorite Food Network show. All of her recipes are fail-proof.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 10654)
After mastering the Thai green curry base, the posibilities are endless.
Thursday, September 4, 2014(View: 8579)
I love to order this dish whenever I go out to eat Korean food. This is an good video on how to easily make HaeMulPajeon at home.
Monday, September 1, 2014(View: 13219)
Iron Chef Michael Symon makes a bruschetta with ricotta and eggplant relish. This is perfect as an appetizer or as a simple light meal for Meatless Monday.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 11753)
These little energy bites are even vegan and glutten-free! These sweet date-based treats are guilt-free.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 10154)
This is an innovative way to get booking for restaurants.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014(View: 8374)
This simple recipe is both elegant and effortless.
Sunday, August 10, 2014(View: 8673)
This Asian garlic noodles dish is great by itself or as a side dish. This is an almost "meatless Monday" recipe.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014(View: 9789)
This is so simple to make...I won't need to order this at the restaurant again!
Monday, July 28, 2014(View: 9273)
Here is a healthy way to make the Sichuan dish, Eggplant with Garlic Sauce. This is an easy and delicious dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, July 9, 2014(View: 8895)
This basic custard ice cream base can be transformed into any flavor you can dream up.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 9128)
WOW! How can you go wrong with Nutella fudge!
Monday, June 16, 2014(View: 8894)
This Japanese cold ramen noodle dish is delicious on a hot summer day.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 9429)
An exotic and delicious roast chicken meal that is easy to prepare...perfect for a Sunday dinner.
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 9959)
This delicious caipirinha cocktail version uses kumquats instead of limes...
Wednesday, June 4, 2014(View: 8166)
This easy 10 minutes Indian-spiced salmon dish is perfect for those busy weeknights...
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 10128)
This is an easy tutorial on how to make a noodle dish I always order...
Thursday, May 29, 2014(View: 11209)
This is a quick and easy instructional video for making my favorite kimchi beef soft tofu soup...
Monday, May 26, 2014(View: 7911)
This is the perfect tonic after a long weekend of indulges.
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 8285)
This is a light refreshing sangria recipe for the summer!
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 8577)
This is an easy-to-make vegan appetizer...a no-worry recipe for those with egg allergy