VIDEO: Guilt-Free Energy Bites 3 Ways

Wednesday, August 20, 201412:01 PM(View: 11748)
VIDEO: Guilt-Free Energy Bites 3 Ways
These little energy bites are even vegan and glutten-free! These sweet treats are guilt-free.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10989)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 10683)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 12444)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 10614)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 17367)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 12096)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 10937)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 12214)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 12048)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 56121)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 56437)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 59311)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 13216)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 13661)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 10679)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 14461)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 11747)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 12340)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 10089)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 13682)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.