10 Reasons to Include Mangoes in your Diet this Summer

Sunday, May 4, 20145:02 PM(View: 7677)
10 Reasons to Include Mangoes in your Diet this Summer
I love mangoes and now I have even more reasons to enjoy mangoes.
10 Reasons to Include Mangoes in your Diet this Summe-zenmoon
"An impeccable combination of health and taste, no wonder mangoes are known as “king of fruits”..."

Click to read more: 10 Reasons to Include Mangoes in your Diet this Summer
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 11011)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 10696)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 12494)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 10639)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 17394)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 12119)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 10965)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 12241)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 12069)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 56148)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 56460)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 59338)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 13243)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 13683)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 10701)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 14490)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 11775)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 12363)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 10121)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 13710)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.