14 Ways to Use Coffee—in Drinks, Dessert, Main Dishes

Wednesday, April 2, 201412:01 AM(View: 8374)
14 Ways to Use Coffee—in Drinks, Dessert, Main Dishes
There are so many creative ways to use coffee deliciously!

Are you a coffee fanatic? Then you'll want to know these 14 ways to use coffee in drinks, dinner, and dessert

Click to read more: 14 Ways to Use Coffee—in Drinks, Dessert, Main Dishes
14 ways to use coffee-zenmoon.org
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 7646)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 16059)
I love uniquely complex taste of "mam." This vegetarian version the looks promising. I would use canola oil in place of olive oil.
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 12679)
I am looking forward to making this earthy soup on cold days. This recipe is adaptable and versatile. For a 100% vegetarian version, simply use a vegetable stock or plain water in place of chicken stock. Once the basic technique is mastered, the possibilities are endless.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 12474)
Nothing is better than home made nut butter...this easy 3-ingredients cashew butter is delicious!
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 13451)
This comforting soup is a classic meatless meal by itself. This recipe requires no exact measuring and is easily adaptable.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 16123)
"There is no meat and no fish and no MSG,..And no garlic, no onion, no green onion, no spring onion, or leek."
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 12010)
This is a beautiful video explaining the philosophy behind Korean monastic food. I really enjoy this presentation of temple food characteristics.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 12405)
An interesting video traditional Korean temple cuisine at a lotus-themed lunch.
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 10365)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 10308)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 8760)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 13317)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 14978)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 8630)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 9605)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 12199)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 13343)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 10385)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 11875)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 10156)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.