VIDEO: Alexis Laurent - SENSES

Tuesday, April 21, 201512:36 AM(View: 5479)
VIDEO: Alexis Laurent - SENSES
Alexis Laurent latest artworks are  "Living Sculptures," a mixture of  a live plants, and metal/wood elements. I enjoyed how this artist combined the elements of nature into his work.

Alexis Laurent - SENSES from Madnomad Films on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, June 17, 2014(View: 3889)
A gorgeous collection of fast paced urban footage from San Francisco and Dubai captured by Simon Christen.
Sunday, June 8, 2014(View: 4190)
A great BBC documentary on the Lourve and its treasures.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014(View: 4752)
A hauntingly beautiful interpretation of the classic Sleeping Beauty waltz from Disney's Maleficent. It is all just an impermanent dream.
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 3877)
"The Pulitzer Prize-winning composer Caroline Shaw performs an improvised piece with violin, voice and a loop station."
Thursday, May 29, 2014(View: 3264)
Claire Chase performs Edgard Varèse's "Density 21.5," a piece of music for solo flute, on a platinum flute. The density of platinum is approximately 21.5 grams per cubic centimeter.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014(View: 4045)
MetroGnone turns the iPhone Alarm tone into a cool EDM masterpiece
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 4712)
This is a charming piano piece by Mozart...
Wednesday, May 14, 2014(View: 3257)
I love chamber music. I find this Beethoven Quartets to be quite enjoyable...
Monday, May 12, 2014(View: 3757)
This is a quite lively piano sonata by Beethoven with percussion and melody, thick rhythms and thin, staccatos and legatos...played wonderfully by the talented Daniel Barenboim
Monday, May 5, 2014(View: 4474)
This is one of my favorite work by Liszt and Lang Lang played it so perfectly...
Tuesday, April 29, 2014(View: 4239)
A beautiful Chopin Nocturne played by Valentina Lisitsa
Monday, April 28, 2014(View: 4218)
Franz Liszt Liebestraum played by Lang Lang
Thursday, April 24, 2014(View: 3944)
I just love Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 and I especially love the 2nd movement of the piece.
Thursday, April 17, 2014(View: 3749)
This is my favorite movement of Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2...Lang Lang is one of my favorite pianist.
Thursday, April 17, 2014(View: 3391)
"The 31-year-old Lang Lang reveals how he keeps mind and fingers sharp for a gruelling schedule, and how he takes ideas from literature and painting, ahead of his Dublin show."
Wednesday, April 16, 2014(View: 4171)
"The Flower Duet" is a famous duet for sopranos from Léo Delibes' opera Lakmé, first performed in Paris in 1883."