VIDEO: Bruce Riley-Resin Painter

Saturday, December 13, 20142:42 PM(View: 10460)
VIDEO: Bruce Riley-Resin Painter
Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control. Karmic life is a ceaseles flow.  Being at Inner Peace, no matter the fluctuations in life, is the ultimate freedom.--ZenMoon.

Bruce from Jason Stanfield on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 10927)
I enjoy arranging flowers as a means of self reflection. This is a great video on Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arranging.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 8600)
This is one of my favorite guitar concerto...the Adagio movement especially beautiful.
Friday, February 16, 2018(View: 9546)
This is an unique arrangement of Satie Gnossienne No.1.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018(View: 9956)
Kindness to others is never lost and shall positively come back to oneself.-ZenMoon.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 7923)
I love Satie Gymnopedies...so melancholic and melodic.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018(View: 8620)
This is a story about Karma, surprisingly.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 7453)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 9022)
This is a fascinating concept. "Ever wonder what your brainwaves sound like?"
Saturday, January 27, 2018(View: 34658)
Nothing in life is ever random.--ZenMoon
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8696)
Self-expression and our intepretation of the present are influenced by the textures and layers of the Alaya-Vijnana, the collective conscious-storehouse memory stream.--ZenMoon
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 7735)
Quite beautiful and exotic..."Somewhere in Vietnam" a short film by Gabriel Menassier
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 14372)
Books makes for an unusual sculptural medium. It is fascinating to see how books are reimagined and physically transformed into expressive artwork.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 15047)
All living being value their life and cling to their physical form. We must have compassion and respect for all life in this world--ZenMoon
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8152)
I love both the instrumental and the vocal version of Offenbach Barcarolle...
Sunday, September 24, 2017(View: 9488)
A surprising find for me...meaninful lyrics sung with convictions by K'Naan.
Friday, September 22, 2017(View: 8153)
The human creative potential is more interesting and even more relevant in our digital age. "Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.