HAIKU: Illumination--ZenMoon

Sunday, May 20, 20181:58 AM(View: 3218)
HAIKU: Illumination--ZenMoon
ILLUMINATION
Zen-Moon--the-outer-manifestation-of-the-inner-Enlightenment-3-ZenMoon.org
Moon and sun in sky
Moon reflecting sun's full light
Moon is now Zen Moon

Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org.  Copyright and Trademark Diana Zen
 ZenMoon 
 March 2015

Illumination - Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, March 23, 2015(View: 19953)
Living with a Pure Mind and Compassion shall positively influence all those we encounter. Reacting to life with the Pure Mind and compassion shall neutralize Karma as it manifest.--ZenMoon
Sunday, March 22, 2015(View: 4480)
With an innate and unselfish core of compassion, one can truly make a consistent positive transformation during each encounter.
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 1408)
Ngày Giỗ is a beautiful and meaningful tradition in my culture. Every year on the date of passing, the family members get together for Ngày Giỗ, the Day of Remembrance and Commemoration.
Sunday, July 13, 2014(View: 3269)
My observations and approach to Alaya-Vijnana. The Alaya-Vijnana is the "store-consciousness" concept of Mahayana Buddhism.
Monday, June 2, 2014(View: 2868)
The Truth shall wash away the grime of illiusion and awaken based one's own faculty and receptivity.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014(View: 3570)
An observation on seed and frutiion...
Friday, April 18, 2014(View: 3464)
Night merges seamlessly into day as the abstract manifests into the concrete...
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 3068)
With each note, the past and present unite as one...
Saturday, March 29, 2014(View: 2940)
My thoughts on the impermanence of all things in life...
Friday, March 14, 2014(View: 5098)
"I contemplate how we are symbolically similar to the lotus blossom yet so innately different compared to the lotus plant."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 4776)
"It is essential that to have confidence and belief in one own self and one's own capability to transcend the mundane."
Tuesday, January 7, 2014(View: 4167)
"I always remember the love and feel the comfort and warmth, whenever I eat a bowl of congee."