My Song--Diana Zen

Sunday, March 30, 201412:42 AM(View: 6197)
My Song--Diana Zen

My Song

Last note still lingers
A lifetime past is now here
How can it be so?


Diana Zen
Zen Moon
March 28, 2014
Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org. Copyright and Trademark
Timeless-11-Zen-MoonWith each note, the past and present unite as one.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 9773)
"My work is an opportunity for reflections and a hands-on opportunity for me use wisdom and compassion to overcome challenges within myself."
Wednesday, January 16, 2019(View: 6483)
"Ice cream is not only a delicious treat but also a time machine for me."
Tuesday, December 25, 2018(View: 6226)
"We should never take for granted the timespan during which we have the adequate health and mental faculty to embark and continue along the life path toward a Timeless Inner Peace."
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 6757)
The sincerity in our prayers give power and contribute to the manifestation of our altruistic aim and aspiration for others
Friday, November 23, 2018(View: 5884)
Prayers are both the vows we make and outer the invocations to aid and guide us along our life path to Nirvana.--ZenMoon
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 9740)
It is only when One recognise that both permanence and impermanence are confined within Karmic life’s innate duality, that One is ultimately set free from discriminating thoughts.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 7425)
It is only by transcending the discriminating mind’s reality that we can exist in the uncorrupt, non-dualistic actuality.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 6145)
"Zen Moon is the unification of theoretical knowledge with real life application."
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 23089)
We each have the seed of Buddhahood within.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 6816)
Transcending Dualtiy is the key to living each moment-to-moment at full clarity.
Thursday, February 8, 2018(View: 6079)
In the here and now, living with the Pure Mind and compassion shall spontaneously propagate the sweet fruits and negate the bitter ones.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 6930)
"Life is too precious to live with clinginess and obsession over things that are beyond our control."