VIDEO: Science Discovers After Life Unlocking The Fifth Dimension After Life Documentary 2017

Saturday, May 27, 201712:06 PM(View: 2540)
VIDEO: Science Discovers After Life Unlocking The Fifth Dimension After Life Documentary 2017
An interesting documentary examining the science and rational explanations behind near-death experiences.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 5072)
A fascinating documentary about the empty space...the fabric of the universe.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014(View: 6771)
"Many of us would say that we dream in images...There may be a soundtrack too, with voices or music. But what about smells?"
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 6264)
"In a neat demonstration of E=mc2, physicists believe they can create electrons and positrons from colliding photons"
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 5158)
This is an interesting brief lecture by the great Richard Feynman, a theoretical physicist, on the connectedness of everything to everything else in the unverise. The brilliant Richard Feynman has earned the moniker "the Great Explainer" for his talents of explaining scientific concepts in accessible layman terms.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 4450)
"Why do we remember some things well, while other memories fade? Researchers suggest it could be that good memories persist longer than bad - helping to keep the human race happy and resilient."
Sunday, April 20, 2014(View: 3883)
"Is there some element of creativity in birdsong...Or is birds’ apparent artistry just an accident of biology?"
Friday, April 18, 2014(View: 5213)
"Artists have structurally different brains compared with non-artists, a study has found."
Tuesday, April 15, 2014(View: 4797)
I am in awe of the blood moon tonight.
Monday, April 7, 2014(View: 5860)
"Science is trying to work out how exactly we reason through moral problems and how we judge others on the morality of their actions."
Sunday, April 6, 2014(View: 5529)
This incredibly beautiful video by Daniel Stoupin has both great scientific and artistic value. "Slow" marine animals show their secret life under high magnification.
Saturday, April 5, 2014(View: 4268)
"An engineer, a mathematician and a physicist walk into a universe. How many dimensions do they find?"
Friday, April 4, 2014(View: 3976)
"Researchers believe they've finally swatted away the scientific mystery of why zebras have stripes."
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 5034)
Psychologists think that when children move and make gestures, they are able to express ideas physically, which helps the learning process.
Friday, March 21, 2014(View: 7267)
The lower atmospheres on Jupiter and Saturn, planetary scientists suspect, may literally be raining diamonds.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014(View: 4385)
"Synthetic biology focuses on creating technologies for designing and building biological organisms."
Tuesday, March 11, 2014(View: 6577)
"The Blu-ray player under your TV isn’t just for playing movies—it can also test your food and water to see if it’s safe."