Now and Here, Here and Now--ZenMoon

Tuesday, December 25, 201812:01 AM(View: 4493)
Now and Here, Here and Now--ZenMoon
NOW AND HERE, HERE AND NOW
Now-and-Here,-Here-and-Now--ZenMoon
Sieze the here and now

Focus on living the Way
Waste time not this life

Waste time not this life
Focus on living the Way
Seize the here and now

Zen Moon. ZenMoon.org.  Copyright and Trademark Diana Zen
 ZenMoon
 October 2014



Now And Here, Here And Now - Created with Haiku Deck, presentation software that inspires
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, March 25, 2015(View: 4268)
We are truly the product of our own past deeds. We based our perception of the world on our collective consciousness. In the present, we shape our upcoming present, the future.--ZenMoon
Monday, March 23, 2015(View: 21461)
Living with a Pure Mind and Compassion shall positively influence all those we encounter. Reacting to life with the Pure Mind and compassion shall neutralize Karma as it manifest.--ZenMoon
Sunday, March 22, 2015(View: 5159)
With an innate and unselfish core of compassion, one can truly make a consistent positive transformation during each encounter.
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 4618)
Ngày Giỗ is a beautiful and meaningful tradition in my culture. Every year on the date of passing, the family members get together for Ngày Giỗ, the Day of Remembrance and Commemoration.
Sunday, July 13, 2014(View: 4080)
My observations and approach to Alaya-Vijnana. The Alaya-Vijnana is the "store-consciousness" concept of Mahayana Buddhism.
Monday, June 2, 2014(View: 3680)
The Truth shall wash away the grime of illiusion and awaken based one's own faculty and receptivity.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014(View: 4190)
An observation on seed and frutiion...
Friday, April 18, 2014(View: 4304)
Night merges seamlessly into day as the abstract manifests into the concrete...
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 3837)
With each note, the past and present unite as one...
Saturday, March 29, 2014(View: 3516)
My thoughts on the impermanence of all things in life...
Friday, March 14, 2014(View: 9835)
"I contemplate how we are symbolically similar to the lotus blossom yet so innately different compared to the lotus plant."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 5624)
"It is essential that to have confidence and belief in one own self and one's own capability to transcend the mundane."