HAIKU: Peaches--ZenMoon

Wednesday, May 14, 201412:03 AM(View: 4420)
HAIKU: Peaches--ZenMoon

peach-tree-6930_640Peaches

Flowers on peach branch

George my curly furry friend

He knows blooms means fruits

zen Moon. ZenMoon.org. Copyright and TrademarkDiana Zen
ZenMoon
May 13, 2014





peaches-8983_640

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, May 8, 2015(View: 6255)
Life is a journey. Without the Teaching as the guiding compass, we would unable to transcend this Karmic existence.--ZenMoon
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 4692)
"As outer circumstances come and go, I look within and keep at Inner Peace, Karma, “nghiep,” shall dissipated and negated as they arise."
Wednesday, March 25, 2015(View: 4460)
We are truly the product of our own past deeds. We based our perception of the world on our collective consciousness. In the present, we shape our upcoming present, the future.--ZenMoon
Monday, March 23, 2015(View: 21729)
Living with a Pure Mind and Compassion shall positively influence all those we encounter. Reacting to life with the Pure Mind and compassion shall neutralize Karma as it manifest.--ZenMoon
Sunday, March 22, 2015(View: 5360)
With an innate and unselfish core of compassion, one can truly make a consistent positive transformation during each encounter.
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 4859)
Ngày Giỗ is a beautiful and meaningful tradition in my culture. Every year on the date of passing, the family members get together for Ngày Giỗ, the Day of Remembrance and Commemoration.
Sunday, July 13, 2014(View: 4341)
My observations and approach to Alaya-Vijnana. The Alaya-Vijnana is the "store-consciousness" concept of Mahayana Buddhism.
Friday, April 18, 2014(View: 4534)
Night merges seamlessly into day as the abstract manifests into the concrete...
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 4022)
With each note, the past and present unite as one...
Saturday, March 29, 2014(View: 3733)
My thoughts on the impermanence of all things in life...
Friday, March 14, 2014(View: 10116)
"I contemplate how we are symbolically similar to the lotus blossom yet so innately different compared to the lotus plant."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 5851)
"It is essential that to have confidence and belief in one own self and one's own capability to transcend the mundane."