VIDEO: Dan Harris, "10% Happier" | Talks At Google

Monday, March 5, 201812:14 AM(View: 6958)
VIDEO: Dan Harris, "10% Happier" | Talks At Google
I truly enjoy this intelligent and entertaining talk by ABC's anchor Dan Harris on meditation and mindfulness presented at Google. I recommend this talk over his edited version presented on Nightline.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 120)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 199)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 1131)
This is a very interesting discussion on the mythology of fitness . "Health experts tout the benefits of standing desks, and walking five miles a day. Science says otherwise."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 6505)
Perception is indeed a subjective and relative experience. Our health and well-being is affected by the mind's eye.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 888)
The importance of maintaining a good posture and staying mobile in the office.
Thursday, March 22, 2018(View: 1303)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 3687)
This turmeric tea has a "chai-like" taste and has some possible health benefits.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 3166)
"There is a very, very strong connection between food and mood."
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 4126)
This video has sound all-natural cold & cough home remedies for both children and adults.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018(View: 4332)
"Verjee successfully sent the condition into remission after attending a clinic that focused on mind, body and spirit and adapting her diet."
Monday, February 5, 2018(View: 3722)
This is a delicious and effective home remedy for sore throat and cough. I plan to keep a jar of this remedy it in my refrigerator.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 5015)
Playing an instrument is a rewarding and beneficial mental workout.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018(View: 3794)
"Burning Question: Does Rinsing Fruit Make a Difference? The Big Concern Is Harmful Bacteria Deep in Cut Leafy Greens"
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 4694)
Step out from the whirlwind of life to go forward with clarity and purpose.-ZenMoon. Here is "an essay in motion about the simple truth that slowing down IS speeding up"
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 4697)
Be grateful for each moment and never let it go to waste. We are immensely fortunate to have the human form so that we may have the opportunity to embark on and progress along our spiritual path.--ZenMoon
Saturday, January 27, 2018(View: 1410)
How carbohydrates consumption affects wellness.
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss