VIDEO: The Health Benefits of Tumeric

Monday, August 6, 201812:02 AM(View: 1722)
VIDEO: The Health Benefits of Tumeric
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.--ZenMoon

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 1640)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 5769)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 27, 2018(View: 1593)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 1719)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 1848)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 803)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Friday, June 29, 2018(View: 2024)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 603)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 1820)
This is a very interesting discussion on the mythology of fitness . "Health experts tout the benefits of standing desks, and walking five miles a day. Science says otherwise."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 7041)
Perception is indeed a subjective and relative experience. Our health and well-being is affected by the mind's eye.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 1485)
The importance of maintaining a good posture and staying mobile in the office.
Thursday, March 22, 2018(View: 1941)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 4117)
This turmeric tea has a "chai-like" taste and has some possible health benefits.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 7432)
This is an intelligent and entertaining talk by ABC's anchor Dan Harris on meditation and mindfulness.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 4562)
This video has sound all-natural cold & cough home remedies for both children and adults.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018(View: 4975)
"Verjee successfully sent the condition into remission after attending a clinic that focused on mind, body and spirit and adapting her diet."