VIDEO: Raw Vegan Chai Brownies

Thursday, February 12, 201512:01 AM(View: 13949)
VIDEO: Raw Vegan Chai Brownies
A delicious and better-for-you treat.  "No butter, no added sugar, no eggs, no milk chocolate, no cooking. Just fruits, nuts, nectar and a lot of love."

Raw Vegan Chai Brownies from Faye Baldwin on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 14681)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15089)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 15941)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17160)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 14978)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 21735)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 16664)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15200)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16442)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17258)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60369)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 60589)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63084)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17395)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18398)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 14728)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 18809)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15020)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 15513)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 14702)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe