VIDEO: How to Cook Quinoa

Friday, January 30, 201511:51 PM(View: 8427)
VIDEO: How to Cook Quinoa
Do you know how to cook a perfect pot of quinoa?

My New Roots - How to Cook Quinoa from My New Roots on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3297)
This is a beautiful video explaining the philosophy behind Korean monastic food. I really enjoy this presentation of temple food characteristics.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3691)
An interesting video traditional Korean temple cuisine at a lotus-themed lunch.
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 8462)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 7792)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 7269)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 13802)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 12475)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8204)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 7556)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 7307)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 12341)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 8664)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8626)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 7762)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 7703)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 9187)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 5255)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 3213)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4471)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 3080)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.