VIDEO: How to Make Nut Milk

Monday, January 26, 201512:01 AM(View: 9834)
VIDEO: How to Make Nut Milk
Wow, I did not realize that making nut milk is so easy!

My New Roots - How to Make Nut Milk from My New Roots on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 5986)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 4080)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 4373)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 15242)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 4247)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 6759)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 4399)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 4758)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 4514)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016(View: 3997)
Microgreens are both vibrant in flavor and nutrient-packed.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 4858)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, February 29, 2016(View: 7847)
Vegan cheese can be easily made at home.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 6486)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 15987)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 14758)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 15121)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 15731)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 9737)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 10123)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 11392)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.