VIDEO: Vegetarian Thanksgiving Feast || KIN EATS

Wednesday, November 26, 20141:34 AM(View: 7369)
VIDEO: Vegetarian Thanksgiving Feast || KIN EATS
This vegetarian Thanksgiving feast can also be prepared as vegan and is a great alternative to the traditional meat options.

photo credit: Lawrence OP via photopin cc
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Saturday, January 24, 2015(View: 11125)
I find that the Barefoot Contessa's recipes are always foolproof and delicious. This simple split pea soup can be made as vegan and is perfect for cold days.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014(View: 5512)
FoodPrints is a great program that get kids to want to eat their vegetables. "Why so crazy for kale? The answer, in a word, is FoodPrints."
Monday, November 17, 2014(View: 6730)
This is an interesting documentary discussing how it is not unnatural for human to be vegetarian.
Wednesday, November 12, 2014(View: 7860)
TED Prize winner Jamie Oliver shares his compelling stories from his anti-obesity project in Huntington, W. Va..
Wednesday, October 29, 2014(View: 9365)
I love fudgesicles and I love Nutella! This frozen treat is effortless to make!
Thursday, October 23, 2014(View: 7128)
This is actually an interesting piece about how Sun Noodle became a leading ramen-maker and a brief overview on the ramen industry in America.
Monday, October 20, 2014(View: 7736)
I love blackberries. This is a charming and sentimental video which also has a great recipe for a delicious blackberry pie. "The recipe in the video is the same as the card Sarah's grandmother hand wrote 20 or more years ago."
Monday, October 13, 2014(View: 7608)
This is an easy and healthy ravioli/wonton dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, October 8, 2014(View: 9341)
This Jamie Oliver's complete 30-minutes meal is very doable for weekdays: penne ragu, salad of watercress, rocket, chickory, and almond and raspberry jam tarts
Monday, October 6, 2014(View: 8453)
No animals were harm in the making of these delicious and hearty meatballs. Happy Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, October 1, 2014(View: 10250)
This is one of my favorite spicy noodle. I will never need to buy the instant spicy seafood ramen again.
Monday, September 29, 2014(View: 9318)
I like Rachel Ray's recipes since they are fool-proof and tasty. This easy vegetarian pasta is hearty enough for carnivores.
Friday, September 26, 2014(View: 10824)
This classic cocktail is great as an aperitif or at the end of a meal.
Monday, September 22, 2014(View: 9202)
This would make a quick and satisfying Meatless Monday meal.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014(View: 8187)
This tasty yet healthy chocolately dessert is so simple to make.
Monday, September 15, 2014(View: 7832)
Here is a delicious vegan BBQ sandwich recipe for Meatless Monday. "With umami-rich mushrooms and barbecue sauce, this sandwich will please meat eaters and vegans alike."
Monday, September 8, 2014(View: 8423)
After mastering the Thai green curry base, the posibilities are endless.
Thursday, September 4, 2014(View: 7419)
I love to order this dish whenever I go out to eat Korean food. This is an good video on how to easily make HaeMulPajeon at home.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014(View: 9819)
Sometimes you just want a cocktail. You cannot go wrong with this classic whiskey sours by Ina Garten, the Barefoot Contessa.
Monday, September 1, 2014(View: 10361)
Iron Chef Michael Symon makes a bruschetta with ricotta and eggplant relish. This is perfect as an appetizer or as a simple light meal for Meatless Monday.