VIDEO: Myths and Truths about Vegetarianism - For Earth, for Animals, for Yourself-Documentary-Meatless Monday Topic

Monday, November 17, 201412:01 AM(View: 6719)
VIDEO: Myths and Truths about Vegetarianism - For Earth, for Animals, for Yourself-Documentary-Meatless Monday Topic
This is an interesting documentary discussing how it is not unnatural for human to be vegetarian.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, April 23, 2014(View: 6228)
This is a very easy, fool-proof recipe that's perfect for weeknights!
Tuesday, April 22, 2014(View: 7111)
This salmon en papillote dish is easy yet impressive enough for a dinner party.
Thursday, April 10, 2014(View: 7104)
"Start with a stir-fry that has just enough heat to jolt you into summer, and cool the burn with ice cream that's really just masquerading fruit."
Thursday, April 10, 2014(View: 6168)
"It was quintessential Flay: to the point and, yes, a little blunt. But it was the kind of advice that home cooks could not only act on immediately, but also remember."
Friday, April 4, 2014(View: 6430)
"Bon Appetit's official drink of spring: The fizzy, fruity, refreshing highball. Here are the steps to making them (plus 6 awesome recipes)."
Wednesday, April 2, 2014(View: 5794)
Are you a coffee fanatic? Then you'll want to know these 14 ways to use coffee in drinks, dinner, and dessert
Sunday, March 30, 2014(View: 6130)
15 Non-Asian dishes that benefit from a little fish sauce (nuoc mam) magic.
Wednesday, March 26, 2014(View: 5740)
"Salads are supposed to be light, bright, and full of life—but too often, they hit the table flat, limp, and soggy, with all the good stuff sunk at the bottom of the bowl. There are a number of reasons this happens."
Sunday, March 23, 2014(View: 5343)
"What drinks can you stir together easily that will serve -- and impress -- a crowd?"
Friday, March 21, 2014(View: 5892)
"It's a weeknight and there's dinner on the table. Here are 9 favorite salmon recipes: all weekend dinner party-worthy, and magically weeknight-friendly."
Monday, March 17, 2014(View: 5973)
"We asked the test kitche for their thoughts on why people often get this healthy fish so wrong."
Monday, March 17, 2014(View: 5891)
"There are a million reasons we love salmon, but no. 1 is definitely its versatility."
Friday, March 14, 2014(View: 6094)
"One, some, or all of these healthy foods into your regular diet will do you good."
Sunday, March 9, 2014(View: 6192)
"Bay leaves add a layer of subtle background music for the stars of your dish to play over."
Wednesday, March 5, 2014(View: 6425)
"How to harness the heat and the flavor of each type."
Tuesday, March 4, 2014(View: 6471)
"Check out these 24 recipes that will bring a little heat into your kitchen."
Sunday, March 2, 2014(View: 7865)
"Healthy and fast food? Yes, it's possible!"
Saturday, March 1, 2014(View: 6526)
"There’s new information that may make you think twice before dumping those bright yellow orbs."
Thursday, February 27, 2014(View: 6927)
A collection of smoothies recipes for improving overall health
Monday, February 24, 2014(View: 8718)
"This comforting winter fruit dessert from ABC Kitchen‘s Dan Kluger is called a drop-biscuit cobbler for a reason."