VIDEO: Salt and Pepper Tofu-Meatless Monday Recipe

Monday, October 29, 201812:01 AM(View: 7472)
VIDEO: Salt and Pepper Tofu-Meatless Monday Recipe
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.



photo credit: ZakVTA via photopin cc
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 7884)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 7169)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 6661)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 13223)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 11895)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 7570)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 6986)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 6712)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 11596)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 8095)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8046)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 7122)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 7067)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 8546)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 4366)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 2499)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 3216)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 2407)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 2858)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 13946)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.