VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)

Monday, December 24, 201812:01 AM(View: 7814)
VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, February 17, 2014(View: 5663)
"Here are six of Food & Wine’s favorite vodka cocktails"
Thursday, February 13, 2014(View: 5450)
"Several of these upscale destinations across the globe were created with fitness-focused food lovers in mind."
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 4912)
"Here's a better idea -- make the same salty, umami-laced food you crave, but make it at home,"
Wednesday, February 12, 2014(View: 4621)
"Here are 12 recipes you just may come across somewhere you wouldn’t expect."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 5781)
"Exercises from a trio of experts to help even a wine know-nothing become a smarter, happier, more insightful taster."
Monday, February 10, 2014(View: 4989)
"Yearning for a high-end cocoa fix, we asked Brooklyn’s Mast Brothers to work their Wonka-esque magic."
Tuesday, February 4, 2014(View: 5493)
"Wrap me up in blini and let the games begin."
Monday, February 3, 2014(View: 5183)
"The actual practice of vegetarianism is somewhat less clear-cut."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 5429)
"With so many options for stuffing your piehole between meals... Just look to the stars for your answer."
Friday, January 31, 2014(View: 7052)
"The cuisine museum in the eastern city of Hangzhou is one of a growing number of food museums in China..."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 10309)
"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."
Friday, January 24, 2014(View: 8055)
Blood Orange Champagne Cocktail
Sunday, January 12, 2014(View: 6246)
"With at least 18g per serving, these meals prove vegetarians can have their protein and eat it too."
Tuesday, December 31, 2013(View: 4997)
A healthy cleansing diet plan to begin 2014 anew