VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)

Monday, December 24, 201812:01 AM(View: 7840)
VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 6144)
This is an innovative way to get booking for restaurants.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014(View: 6826)
This simple recipe is both elegant and effortless.
Sunday, August 10, 2014(View: 7377)
This Asian garlic noodles dish is great by itself or as a side dish. This is an almost "meatless Monday" recipe.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014(View: 8141)
This is so simple to make...I won't need to order this at the restaurant again!
Monday, July 28, 2014(View: 8800)
Here is a healthy way to make the Sichuan dish, Eggplant with Garlic Sauce. This is an easy and delicious dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, July 9, 2014(View: 8164)
This basic custard ice cream base can be transformed into any flavor you can dream up.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 6907)
WOW! How can you go wrong with Nutella fudge!
Monday, June 16, 2014(View: 7285)
This Japanese cold ramen noodle dish is delicious on a hot summer day.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 8890)
An exotic and delicious roast chicken meal that is easy to prepare...perfect for a Sunday dinner.
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 8640)
This delicious caipirinha cocktail version uses kumquats instead of limes...
Wednesday, June 4, 2014(View: 6834)
This easy 10 minutes Indian-spiced salmon dish is perfect for those busy weeknights...
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 8578)
This is an easy tutorial on how to make a noodle dish I always order...
Thursday, May 29, 2014(View: 8034)
This is a quick and easy instructional video for making my favorite kimchi beef soft tofu soup...
Monday, May 26, 2014(View: 5420)
This is the perfect tonic after a long weekend of indulges.
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 7487)
This is a light refreshing sangria recipe for the summer!
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 8705)
This is an easy-to-make vegan appetizer...a no-worry recipe for those with egg allergy
Sunday, May 4, 2014(View: 5815)
"An impeccable combination of health and taste, no wonder mangoes are known as “king of fruits”..."
Saturday, May 3, 2014(View: 8870)
All the information needed to plan a great Cinco de Mayo celebration...
Sunday, April 27, 2014(View: 9362)
Tiramisu is one of my favorite dessert!
Wednesday, April 23, 2014(View: 5989)
This is a very easy, fool-proof recipe that's perfect for weeknights!