The diet that helps fight climate change

Wednesday, January 23, 201912:01 AM(View: 10386)
The diet that helps fight climate change
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 27, 2015(View: 15102)
This wholesome avocado and barley bowl salad has great flavors and textures.
Thursday, July 23, 2015(View: 15949)
This is an informative short piece on the various types of salts.
Wednesday, July 15, 2015(View: 17183)
This vegan sandwich has several ingredients but worth the additional efforts.
Monday, July 6, 2015(View: 14993)
This is a flavorful healthy vegetarian and vegan sandwich recipe perfect for any time of the day.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015(View: 21750)
The Charlotte episode of the VGEF has several inspirational segments and includes useful gardening tips, and recipes.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 16696)
This recipe is the foundation of all no-churn ice cream.
Saturday, June 27, 2015(View: 15217)
This easy coconut ice cream and its variations are perfect for summer.
Monday, June 22, 2015(View: 16458)
This vegetarian and glutten-free empanada recipe is fool-proof.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015(View: 17277)
I love all things banana and am looking forward to trying this recipe. This cake is also vegan.
Wednesday, May 13, 2015(View: 60383)
This extra easy ice cream recipe actually does not use bananas.
Monday, May 11, 2015(View: 60602)
This is a simple and healthy ice cream recipe. To make this ice cream vegan, use agave syrup in place of the honey.
Saturday, May 9, 2015(View: 63102)
These dessert recipes are fast, simple and made in the microwave!
Monday, May 4, 2015(View: 17410)
This classic chilled soup is perfect for warm weather and suitable for both vegans and vegetarians.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 18412)
This is another great chili recipe for Meatless Monday and it is also vegan.
Monday, April 27, 2015(View: 14754)
This is a simple and nutritious vegetarian chili recipe for meatless Monday.
Monday, April 6, 2015(View: 18834)
This a delicious recipe and beautiful video. This dish can easily be transform into a meatless dish by using mushrooms or vegetarian meatballs.
Monday, March 30, 2015(View: 15035)
This is a healthy treat and perfect for warm weather days.
Monday, March 9, 2015(View: 15519)
"A completely vegetarian roasted squash and mushroom pasta that comes together in less than an hour."
Monday, March 2, 2015(View: 14729)
A healthy and delicious banana oatmeal treat recipe
Monday, February 23, 2015(View: 16903)
A delicious bread recipe beautifully shared in a short video.