VIDEO: Vegan Burger & Buffalo Cauliflower Sandwich With Ranch Sauce-Meatless Monday

Monday, July 29, 201912:43 AM(View: 11567)
VIDEO: Vegan Burger & Buffalo Cauliflower Sandwich With Ranch Sauce-Meatless Monday
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for the summer meals.

THE BEST DAMN VEGAN BURGER | hot for food



ingredients (makes 8 x 3 1/2 in patties):

1 large yellow onion (any large onion would work too)

2 tbsp coconut oil

1/2 tsp salt

1 tsp agave nectar (or coconut sugar / brown sugar)

1 package gardein ultimate beefless ground (approx. 3 cups)

1 - 15 oz can black beans

1/2 C vital wheat gluten

1/2 tsp chipotle chili powder

1/2 tsp cumin

VEGAN BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER SANDWICH WITH RANCH SAUCE | hot for food

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, September 4, 2014(View: 11026)
I love to order this dish whenever I go out to eat Korean food. This is an good video on how to easily make HaeMulPajeon at home.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014(View: 15399)
Sometimes you just want a cocktail. You cannot go wrong with this classic whiskey sours by Ina Garten, the Barefoot Contessa.
Monday, September 1, 2014(View: 14972)
Iron Chef Michael Symon makes a bruschetta with ricotta and eggplant relish. This is perfect as an appetizer or as a simple light meal for Meatless Monday.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 14230)
These little energy bites are even vegan and glutten-free! These sweet date-based treats are guilt-free.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014(View: 11778)
This is an innovative way to get booking for restaurants.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014(View: 10330)
This simple recipe is both elegant and effortless.
Sunday, August 10, 2014(View: 11828)
This Asian garlic noodles dish is great by itself or as a side dish. This is an almost "meatless Monday" recipe.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014(View: 12587)
This is so simple to make...I won't need to order this at the restaurant again!
Monday, July 28, 2014(View: 13010)
Here is a healthy way to make the Sichuan dish, Eggplant with Garlic Sauce. This is an easy and delicious dish for Meatless Monday!
Wednesday, July 9, 2014(View: 11915)
This basic custard ice cream base can be transformed into any flavor you can dream up.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014(View: 10828)
WOW! How can you go wrong with Nutella fudge!
Monday, June 16, 2014(View: 11754)
This Japanese cold ramen noodle dish is delicious on a hot summer day.
Wednesday, June 11, 2014(View: 13254)
An exotic and delicious roast chicken meal that is easy to prepare...perfect for a Sunday dinner.
Monday, June 9, 2014(View: 12570)
This delicious caipirinha cocktail version uses kumquats instead of limes...
Wednesday, June 4, 2014(View: 10513)
This easy 10 minutes Indian-spiced salmon dish is perfect for those busy weeknights...
Sunday, June 1, 2014(View: 12819)
This is an easy tutorial on how to make a noodle dish I always order...
Thursday, May 29, 2014(View: 13321)
This is a quick and easy instructional video for making my favorite kimchi beef soft tofu soup...
Monday, May 26, 2014(View: 10745)
This is the perfect tonic after a long weekend of indulges.
Sunday, May 25, 2014(View: 11660)
This is a light refreshing sangria recipe for the summer!
Tuesday, May 13, 2014(View: 12450)
This is an easy-to-make vegan appetizer...a no-worry recipe for those with egg allergy